Public provider evidence
ShipBob 3PL profile
Public evidence profile — no LogiMatcher partnership or endorsement implied
Last reviewed 2026-09-25
Public snapshot
- Founded
- 2014
- Headquarters
- Chicago, Illinois
- Network
- ShipBob currently describes a global network of 50+ fulfillment centers and publishes a detailed US location list spanning the Midwest, Northeast, Southeast, Southwest and West Coast.
- Pricing
- ShipBob publishes that pricing is customized and directs buyers to request fulfillment pricing. A standard public rate card is not stated on the official pages reviewed for this profile.
- Minimum volume
- Not publicly stated as one network-wide minimum on the official pages reviewed for this profile.
Published channels and services
Channels
- DTC ecommerce
- B2B / retail distribution
- Retail dropshipping
- Online marketplaces
- Amazon FBA prep
- Amazon FBM
Services
- Order fulfillment
- Inventory distribution and placement
- B2B fulfillment
- Returns
- Kitting and assembly
- Custom packaging / inserts
- International shipping
- Warehouse management software
Published integrations
Shopify / Shopify PlusBigCommerceWooCommerceAmazonWalmarteBaySquarespaceWixSquareShipStation / middlewareAPI
Selected published fulfillment locations
This is a selected list from ShipBob's current official location page, not a complete facility inventory.
Carson, California
Rancho Dominguez, California
Ontario, California
Riverside, California
Fontana, California
San Bernardino, California
Moreno Valley, California
Fort Worth, Texas
Grapevine, Texas
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Conyers, Georgia
Industry fit published by the provider
Apparel & accessoriesBeauty & personal careFood & beverageHealth & wellnessSupplements & nutritionHome goodsPet suppliesSports, toys & games
Certification and capability scope
ShipBob states that select facilities are temperature-controlled and that some facilities are GMP- and/or GFSI-certified. These facility-specific capabilities should not be generalized to every ShipBob location.
Verification notes
- Network size, locations, services, integrations, industries and company history are sourced from ShipBob first-party pages.
- Clutch currently lists ShipBob competitors and other 3PLs with verified reviews; this profile does not import third-party review scores as provider-owned facts.
- Fulfill.com includes ShipBob in its Los Angeles provider directory, but this profile relies on ShipBob first-party location evidence for actual facility claims.
- Where ShipBob pages use different network counts (for example 50+ vs 60+ on category pages), this profile uses the more conservative figure from the central locations/about pages.
ShipBob — About ShipBob
Founded date, headquarters, network stats · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — ShipBob Locations
Published fulfillment-center network and location list · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Apps, Integrations and API
Published ecommerce, marketplace and API integrations · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Outsourced Fulfillment
DTC, B2B, distribution and fulfillment capabilities · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Industries Served
Industry coverage · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Customization Suite
Kitting, assembly, packaging and inserts · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Supplements Fulfillment
Facility-specific temperature-control / GMP / GFSI statements · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Fulfillment Costs
Customized pricing statement · accessed 2026-09-25
Founded date, headquarters, network stats · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — ShipBob Locations
Published fulfillment-center network and location list · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Apps, Integrations and API
Published ecommerce, marketplace and API integrations · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Outsourced Fulfillment
DTC, B2B, distribution and fulfillment capabilities · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Industries Served
Industry coverage · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Customization Suite
Kitting, assembly, packaging and inserts · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Supplements Fulfillment
Facility-specific temperature-control / GMP / GFSI statements · accessed 2026-09-25ShipBob — Fulfillment Costs
Customized pricing statement · accessed 2026-09-25